Buried in books

stack of booksI’m reading two books right now and life keeps getting in the way to finish them as quickly as I would like.

Summer break is right around the corner and I have big plans of reading til my eyes fall out.

I spend an embarrassing amount of time on my “to read” list.  I love Goodreads and use the website and app on a daily basis.  I love being in a bookstore or at a conference and being able to add a book to my list right then and there.

To prepare for my summer of reading, I took my Goodreads “to-read” list and I broke it down into categories:  books from my school library, books from the public library, books from overdrive, etc.

Now I’m ready for my summer to start so I can get started!

What are you excited to read this summer??

Leave a Reply

